Brand-new Ending

Standard
Brand-new Ending

I have always desired to write and to speakūüėÄ every since I can remember. ¬†Those dreams have just been “the desires of my heart.” ¬†It’s not because I think I am “worthy”! ¬†No way! No how! ¬†This innate desire consumes my heart.

Will you who are joining with me on the “exploding possibilities” journey pray with me and for me to see these dreams realized?

I really appreciate all who responded. ¬†Your encouragement meant much to me as I know I have failed many, many times. ¬†This thought comforts me, ” Though no one can go back and make a brand-new start, ANYONE can start from now and make a brand-new ending.”

What possibilities do YOU need exploded beginning today? ¬†My take-heart friend, please let me know as we ¬† take heart anew….

Leave a Reply

