“IT” Girl!

Standard

Are you one?  Just this week I discovered this truth:  I am an IT girl.  God has spoken His word to me and to you…1 Thess. 5:24, “I have called you.  I am faithful.  I will surely do it.”  

What is He doing to make me His it girl?

He sanctifies me completely  (1Thess. 5:23) and keeps my whole spirit and soul and body blameless until His coming. Woo hoo!!!

Then just today this promise grabbed me, “Let them know that this is YOUR hand; You, O LORD, have done it.” Psalm 109:27 

It girls get transformed and have the strength to take heart … tonight…and always….

Did you get it?

About bga3

50 something, single again, love to study the Word, write, read, travel, scrapbook, stamp, act in community theatre, sing, talk to family and friends, care for grandbabies, fill each day with moments that matter...

Leave a Reply

